CVI Ermelo 2017 LIVE

Competitors from 13 different countries will be competing as individual, squad or pas de deux in the classes CVIJ2*, CVI2* and CVI3*.

The following countries will be represented during CVI Ermelo 2017: Austria, Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Great-Britain, Germany, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Suisse, Sweden and of course the Netherlands!
More about the event:
For any information or questions please view our FAQ's and support page

FAQ & Support

Show FAQ

We use cookies to ensure that we provide you the best service and website experience. Read our Cookie policy for more details.